Industrial Automation meets Digital Services

The family business Drücker Steuerungssysteme Gmbh (equiv. Drücker Control Systems LLC) has been a specialist in the development of industrial automation, control systems, and digital solutions for more than 35 years.

To Industrial Automation
To Digital Services

DRÜCKER – The Specialist for
Industrial Automation and Digital Services

The family business Drücker Steuerungssysteme Gmbh represents innovative SMEs for more than 35 years. We enable the realization of complex plants worldwide by developing industrial automation and control solutions.

We have established ourselves as leading company programming Digital Services for industry. We work agile and customer-oriented in both, the progression of existing solutions, and the development of new processes. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Therefore, we offer individual solutions for your requirements and preferences together with a competent network of leading partner companies.

The result: successful projects, innovative solutions, satisfied customers, long term employees and prosperous business development.

To Company

+49 (07158) 96668-0

Albstrasse 10, D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH

Albstrasse 10
D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

+49 (07158) 96668-0
info@druecker.de

© 1985 – 2021 | DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH

Industrial Automation meets Digital Services

Das Familienunternehmen Drücker Steuerungssysteme GmbH ist seit über 35 Jahren Spezialist für die Entwicklung industrieller Automations- und Steuerungslösungen sowie Entwicklung digitaler Lösungen im industriellen Umfeld

zu Industrial Automation
zu Digital Services

DRÜCKER – der Spezialist für
Industrial Automation und Digital Services

Das inhabergeführte, mittelständische Familienunternehmen Drücker Steuerungssysteme GmbH steht seit 35 Jahren für innovativen Mittelstand. Mit der Entwicklung industrieller Automations- und Steuerungslösungen ermöglichen wir weltweit die Umsetzung komplexer Anlagen.

In der Programmierung digitaler Services im industriellen Umfeld haben wir uns als führendes Unternehmen etabliert. Sowohl in der Weiterentwicklung bestehender Lösungen als auch in der Entwicklung neuer Prozesse arbeiten wir agil und kundenorientiert. Für uns hat die Kundenzufriedenheit oberste Priorität. Deshalb bieten wir individuelle Lösungen nach Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen an. Dabei setzen wir auf ein kompetentes Netzwerk aus führenden Partnerunternehmen.

Das Ergebnis: Erfolgreiche Projekte, innovative Lösungen, zufriedene Kunden, langjährige Mitarbeiter und erfolgreiche Geschäftsentwicklung.

zum Unternehmen

+49 (07158) 96668-0

Albstrasse 10, D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH

Albstrasse 10
D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

+49 (07158) 96668-0
info@druecker.de

© 1985 – 2021 | DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH