Automated parking systems from Drücker Steuerungssysteme

For the leading manufacturer of space-saving car parking systems, we build the entire control and operating technology.
Our dedicated employees are in the field worldwide and have successfully commissioned 200 fully automatic parking systems already.

Solutions for fully automated parking systems and parking garages from DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme

Due to the continuing mobilisation of the population, especially in the major cities of this world, the demand for efficiently used parking space increases. An ideal application for fully automated car parking systems.

Due to our experience and competence, over the past 28 years, we have built over 200 fully automated car parking systems and vehicle display towers worldwide, and we are continuosly adding more projects.

For some years we are also very successful in "refurbishing" old systems and introducing retrofits of third party systems. Reach out to us! Our specialists examine the parking system on site and create a complete modernization concept.

Parking systems with our control systems are in operation in the following locations worldwide:

Munich, Stuttgart, Augsburg, Ingolstadt, Nuremberg, Heidelberg, Überlingen, Frankfurt, Cologne, Berlin, Hamburg, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Mainz, Aalen, Überlingen, Freiburg, Kevelar, Krefeld, Leipzig, Budapest, The Hague, Luxembourg, Knogge (Belgium ), Vienna, Skopje, Montreux, Zurich, Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Ipswich, Philadelphia, Sydney, Melbourne, Singapore, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Bilbao, Istanbul, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Athens, Mumbai (India), Portland (USA), Mexico City, Dubai, Buenos Aires and China etc.

Contact us!

Do you have questions about DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH and our range of services?
Are you looking for information on a specific Industrial Automation or Digital Services solution?
Do you specifically want to know how to optimally lead your company into the digital future?

We are by your side and we will advise you. Personally. Not binding. Competently.

Contact us now

+49 (07158) 96668-0

Albstrasse 10, D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH

Albstrasse 10
D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

+49 (07158) 96668-0
info@druecker.de

© 1985 – 2021 | DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH

Automatische Parksysteme bei DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme

Für den führenden Hersteller von platzsparenden Autoparksystemen errichten wir die gesamte Steuerungs- und Leittechnik.
Weltweit sind unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter hierfür im Einsatz und haben bereits über 200 vollautomatische Parksysteme erfolgreich in Betrieb genommen.

Lösungen für vollautomatische Parksysteme und Parkhäuser von DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme

Durch die weitere Mobilisierung der Bevölkerung, vor allem in den Großstädten dieser Welt, steigt auch der Bedarf an verdichteten Parkraum. Ein ideales Einsatzgebiet für „vollautomatische Autoparksysteme“.

Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz haben wir in den vergangenen 28 Jahren weltweit über 200 vollautomatische Autoparksysteme und Fahrzeug Displaytower errichtet und es kommen immer neue Anlagen hinzu.

Seit einigen Jahren sind wir auch sehr erfolgreich im „Sanieren“ von Altsystemen und Einführen von Retrofits von Fremdanlagen. Sprechen Sie uns bei Bedarf an. Unsere Spezialisten untersuchen das Parksystem vor Ort und erstellen ein komplettes Modernisierungskonzept.

Anlagen mit unseren Steuerungssystemen sind in den folgenden Lokationen weltweit in Betrieb:

München, Stuttgart, Augsburg, Ingolstadt, Nürnberg, Heidelberg, Überlingen, Frankfurt, Köln, Berlin, Hamburg, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Mainz, Aalen, Überlingen, Freiburg, Kevelar, Krefeld, Leipzig, Budapest, Den Haag, Luxemburg, Knogge (Belgien), Wien, Skopje, Montreux, Zürich, Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Ipswich, Philadelphia, Sydney, Melbourne, Singapore, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Bilbao, Istanbul, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Athen, Mumbai (Indien), Portland (USA), Mexico-City, Dubai, Buenos Aires und China usw.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zur DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH und unserem Leistungsangebot?
Suchen Sie gezielt nach Informationen zu einer bestimmten Industrial Automation oder Digital Services Lösung?
Wollen Sie konkret wissen, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen optimal in die digitale Zukunft führen?

Wir sind an Ihrer Seite und beraten Sie. Persönlich. Unverbindlich. Kompetent.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

+49 (07158) 96668-0

Albstrasse 10, D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH

Albstrasse 10
D-73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.

+49 (07158) 96668-0
info@druecker.de

© 1985 – 2021 | DRÜCKER Steuerungssysteme GmbH